فیلم | موزیک | عکس | SMS

فیلم | موزیک | عکس | SMS

سرگرمی برای شما | Fun4you.ir
فیلم | موزیک | عکس | SMS

فیلم | موزیک | عکس | SMS

سرگرمی برای شما | Fun4you.ir

اس ام اس انگلیسی ولینتاین | اس ام اس ولنتاین | Valentine s SMS

  fun4u90.blogsky.com 

   

 اس ام اس انگلیسی ولینتاین | اس ام اس ولنتاین | Valentine s SMS

 

* Valentine SMS *

 

* اس ام اس ولنتاین * 

  

V…is for Valentine ; you are my only Valentine  
A…is for I will Always be yours
L….is for Love at its most extreme
E….is for Everlasting love ; Ecstatic love.
N….is for Never-ending love
T….is for we will Always be Together forever
I…..is for you being Intelligent and Innocent;
N….is 4 Natures naughty way of saying I luv you to
E….is for Eternity our love is so ever lasting .

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


It still seems like magic
everytime I remember
how love softly touched our hearts
bringing in together
I love you Happy Valentines Day

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


Love puts the fun in together, the sad in apart, and the joy in a heart.
Happy Valentines Day my love.

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


The most important things are the hardest to say, because words diminish them. Forever yours...
your Valentine.

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


No poems no fancy words I just want the world to know that I LOVE YOU my Princess with all my heart. Happy Valentines Day.

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


I don’t understand why Cupid
was chosen to represent Valentine’s Day.
When I think about romance,
the last thing on my mind is a short,
chubby toddler coming at me with a weapon.

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


Its d Month of
Kisses,Surprises,
Proposals n Dates,
Chocolates n Gifts,
Hugs n LuvSongs
It’s feb..
Wishing u a Love filled
Valentine Month..!!

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************

 

& & &   برای مشاهده بقیه sms ها به ادامه مطلب مراجعه نمایید   & & &

 

( ولنتاین مبارک )

 

   کسب درآمد از اینترنت (کلیک کنید) 

 

 


O my dear Valentine
Whats life ?
Life is love.
Whats love ?
Love is kissing.
Whats kissing ?
Come here and I show you.

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


U r unique
U r caring and
U r the Best.And I am d luckiest to have U in my life!
Happy Valentine's Day my sweet heart!

 

 ************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


Love is missing someone whenever you're apart, but somehow feeling warm inside because you're close in heart. As we are, Happy Valentines Day sweetheart.

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


48+2 Members can sit in a Bus.
5+1 can sit in a Car.
3+1 can sit in a auto
1+1 can sit in a Bike.
Only 1 can sit in my Heart,
That’s ‘U’ My dear valentine

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


What i need to live
has been given to me
by the earth …

Why i need to live
has been given to me
by you my valentine !!!

Happy Valentine’s Day

 

************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


U r d beat of my heart
Lover of my soul
I’ll never leave U
& never wanna U let go

U r d beat of my heart
d 1 that make me sing
d 1 who makes me smile
& I never seem to cry

U r d beat of my heart
d 1 I really love
Don’t let me out of Ur sight
For I’m yours by heart

Happy Valentine’s Day


************ fun4u90.blogsky.com *************


valentine 

v           victor of love

a                 adoring u

l                      love  u

e        every thing 4u

n                   need  u

t            thinking of u

  i                     i miss u 

 

 

   کسب درآمد از اینترنت (کلیک کنید) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 کلمات کلیدی:اس ام اس انگلیسی ولنتاین اس ام اس جدید ولنتاین انگلیسی Valentine sms 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
روز ولینتاین 24 بهمن 1390 ساعت 22:26

جانم فدای عشقم مثل اقای ولنتاین

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد